Florida Regional Planning Councils


Florida Regional Councils Association

Executive Director
Ronald L. Book, P.A.
104 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850.224.3427

Director of Intergovernmental Affairs
Martha M. Lord
email: director@flregionalcouncils.org
website: flregionalcouncils.org
mobile: 954.644.3188

Regional Planning Councils

  Councils Counties Executive Directors

  West Florida BaySanta Rosa Terry A. Joseph
  EscambiaWalton 4081 East Olive Road, Suite A
  HolmesWashington Pensacola, FL 32514
  Okaloosa  850.332.7976
     Fax1: 850.637.1923
     Fax2: 850.637.1932
     Email: terry.joseph@wfrpc.org
     Website: www.wfrpc.org

  ApalacheeCalhounJefferson Chris N. Rietow
  FranklinLeon 2507 Callaway Road, Suite 200
  GadsdenLiberty Tallahassee, FL 32303
  GulfWakulla 850.488.6211
  Jackson  Fax: 850.488.1616
     Email: chris.rietow@thearpc.com
     Website: thearpc.com

  North CentralAlachuaLevy Scott R. Koons
 Florida BradfordMadison 2009 NW 67 Place
  ColumbiaMarionGainesville, FL 32653-1603
  DixieSuwannee 352.955.2200
  GilchristTaylor Fax: .352.955.2209
  HamiltonUnion Email: koons@ncfrpc.org
  Lafayette   Website: ncfrpc.org

  NortheastBakerNassauBrian D. Teeple
 FloridaClayPutnam6850 Belfort Oaks Place
  DuvalSt. JohnsJacksonville, FL 32216
  Flagler  904.279.0880
     Fax: 904.279.0881
    Email: bteeple@nefrpc.org
     Website: nefrpc.org

  East Central Brevard Seminole Hugh W. Harling, Jr.
  Florida Lake Sumter 309 Cranes Roost Blvd., Suite 2000
    Orange Volusia Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
    Osceola   407.262.7772
        Fax: 407.262.7788
        Email: hharling@ecfrpc.org
        Website: ecfrpc.org

  CentralDeSotoOkeechobee Patricia M. Steed
 FloridaHardeePolk 555 East Church Street
  Highlands  Bartow, FL 33830
     863.534.7130
     Fax: 863.534.7138
    Email: psteed@cfrpc.org
     Website: www.cfrpc.org

  Tampa BayCitrusManatee Manny L. Pumariega
  Hernando Pasco4000 Gateway Centre Blvd., Suite 100
  Hillsborough PinellasPinellas Park, FL 33782
     727.570.5151
     Fax: 727.570.5118
     Email: manny@tbrpc.org
     Website: tbrpc.org

  SouthwestCharlotteHendry Margaret A. Wuerstle
 FloridaCollierLee1926 Victoria Ave.
  GladesSarasota Fort Myers, FL 33901
     239.338.2550
     Fax: 239.338.2560
     Email: mwuerstle@swfrpc.org
     Website: swfrpc.org

  TreasureIndian RiverPalm Beach Michael J. Busha
 CoastMartinSt. Lucie421 S.W. Camden Avenue
    Stuart, FL 34994
     772.221.4060
     Fax: 772.221.4067
    Email: mbusha@tcrpc.org
     Website: tcrpc.org

  South FloridaBrowardMonroe James F. Murley
   Miami-Dade 3440 Hollywood Blvd., Suite 140
     Hollywood, FL 33021
     954.985.4416
     Fax: 954.985.4417
     Email: jmurley@sfrpc.com
     Website: sfrpc.com

Return to NCFRPC home page